Call Us Today! (281) 798-8967

Proudly serving Texas since 2013

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.72

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Rhonda C.

Comments: Jerald quickly and routinely worked on my pool following the Harvey flooding when my regular provider was disabled. He was knowledgeable and energetic, and immediately began a plan for machine recovery and sanitation.

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: hard working and flexible with their schedule

Review Date: 03/27/2016 | Author: Debbie I.

Comments: I have hired Sapphire Pools for my weekly pool maintenance and I was very please with the quick response to my request for a quote and the ongoing communication with Jerry. I feel like he is someone I can depend on and trust to get the job done.

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Jack R.

Comments: Reliable and seemed to have solid knowledge on Pools and equipment.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Ticia R.

Comments: Quick response to our concerns and knowledgable about our pool issues.

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: Monica J.

Comments: I felt my concerns were handled professionally and with expedient time .

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: Daryll L.

Comments: They were excellent, Jerry was very professional, took care of everything, informative and keeps the homeowner informed of how the project is going.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: Armitia D.

Comments: I would recommend them.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: Tracy B.

Comments: They are doing a great job for me.

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Chris L.

Comments: Jerry is very knowledgeable and professional. We appreciate all the service he has provided for us.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Ms. becky H.

Comments: I am very happy with the end results of my project. They did a really good job.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Donna D.

Comments: They did a really good job.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Lisa F.

Comments: They are top notch quality from the beginning. They came and did what they said they would at a very competitive price. They did an excellent job in a timely and professional way.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Mr. L.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Laura K.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: N/A